Search:

Type: Posts; User: KrisG

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Sunday August 02, 2020 Deadlift 135x5 185x5...

    Sunday August 02, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x5
    185x5
    210x5
    240x5
    272.5x10

    This was the absolute fastest I've ever hit a set of 10 in anything. The bar flew up tonight. I'm ecstatic with this. It...
  2. Saturday August 01, 2020 Jerk 95x5 115x5...

    Saturday August 01, 2020

    Jerk
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    155x5
    165x5
    175x1
    175x1
  3. Friday July 31, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Friday July 31, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x5
    122.5x5
    142.5x5
    162.5x10

    Leg Press:
  4. Thursday July 30, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday July 30, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    137.5x5
    160x5
    180x10

    Back-off Sets:
  5. Wednesday July 29, 2020 Cleans 95x5 115x5...

    Wednesday July 29, 2020

    Cleans
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    155x5
    165x5
    175x1
    175x1
  6. Tuesday July 28, 2020 Press 45-10x2 75x5...

    Tuesday July 28, 2020

    Press
    45-10x2
    75x5
    92.5x5
    105x5
    120x8
    120x6
  7. Monday July 27, 2020 Weight: 170.3 Snatch:...

    Monday July 27, 2020

    Weight: 170.3

    Snatch:
    95x5
    115x5
    122.5x5
    132.5x5
    140x1
  8. Sunday July 19, 2020 Deadlift 135x5 185x5...

    Sunday July 19, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x5
    185x5
    235x5
    265x3
    295x10

    These were all very slow grinders, but I'm very happy I was able to get all 10 as I had hoped. Now I can go into de-load week...
  9. Saturday July 18, 2020 Jerks 95x5 120x5...

    Saturday July 18, 2020

    Jerks
    95x5
    120x5
    145x5
    165x5
    175x3
    185x1
  10. Friday July 17, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Friday July 17, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x5
    115x5
    137.5x5
    157.5x3
    177.5x7
    177.5x5
  11. Thursday July 16, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday July 16, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x5
    152.5x5
    172.5x3
    192.5x10
  12. Wednesday July 15, 2020 Cleans 95x5 120x5...

    Wednesday July 15, 2020

    Cleans
    95x5
    120x5
    145x5
    165x5
    175x3
    185x1
  13. Tuesday July 14, 2020 Press 45-10x2 75x5...

    Tuesday July 14, 2020

    Press
    45-10x2
    75x5
    100x5
    115x3
    127.5x6
    127.5x5
  14. Monday July 13, 2020 Weight: 171.1 Snatch...

    Monday July 13, 2020

    Weight: 171.1

    Snatch
    95x5
    115x5
    125x5
    135x5
    145x3
  15. Sunday July 12, 2020 Deadlift 135x3 185x3...

    Sunday July 12, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x3
    185x3
    215x3
    250x3
    280x10

    These went really well. All good solid reps. Tonight I had time for accessory work, but didn't do it. These took a lot out of...
  16. Saturday July 11, 2020 Jerks 95x3 115x3...

    Saturday July 11, 2020

    Jerks
    95x3
    115x3
    135x3
    155x3
    175x1
    175x1
    175x1
  17. Friday July 10, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Friday July 10, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x3
    115x3
    130x3
    147.5x3
    167.5x10
  18. Thursday July 09, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday July 09, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    115x3
    145x3
    165x3
    185x10

    I did these very late, and didn't have time for any accessory work.
  19. Wednesday July 08, 2020 Cleans 95x3 115x3...

    Wednesday July 08, 2020

    Cleans
    95x3
    115x3
    135x3
    155x3
    175x1
    175x1
    175x1
  20. Tuesday July 07, 2020 Press 45-10x2 95x3...

    Tuesday July 07, 2020

    Press
    45-10x2
    95x3
    110x3
    122.5x6
    122.5x5

    Dumbbell Curls with Fat Gripz:
  21. Monday July 06, 2020 Weight: 168.2 Snatch...

    Monday July 06, 2020

    Weight: 168.2

    Snatch
    95x3
    115x3
    125x3
    135x3
    145x1
  22. Sunday July 05, 2020 Deadlift 135x5 175x5...

    Sunday July 05, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x5
    175x5
    205x5
    235x5
    265x10

    These were not fun. They went well enough, and I hit the number of reps I wanted, but they were rough.
  23. Saturday July 04, 2020 Power Jerks 95x5...

    Saturday July 04, 2020

    Power Jerks
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    150x5
    165x1
    165x1
    165x1
  24. Friday July 03, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Friday July 03, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x5
    120x5
    137.5x5
    157.5x11

    Dumbbell Curls w/ Fat Gripz:
  25. Thursday July 02, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday July 02, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x5
    155x5
    175x10

    Back-off sets
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4