Search:

Type: Posts; User: KrisG

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Thursday July 02, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday July 02, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x5
    155x5
    175x10

    Back-off sets
  2. Wednesday July 01, 2020 Cleans 95x5 115x5...

    Wednesday July 01, 2020

    Cleans
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    150x5
    165x1
    165x1
    165x1
  3. Tuesday June 30, 2020 Press 45-10x2 87.5x5...

    Tuesday June 30, 2020

    Press
    45-10x2
    87.5x5
    100x5
    115x8
    115x5

    Dumbbell Curls with Fat Gripz:
  4. Monday June 29, 2020 Weight: 167.8 Snatch...

    Monday June 29, 2020

    Weight: 167.8

    Snatch
    95x5
    115x5
    125x5
    135x1
    135x1
  5. Sunday June 28, 2020 Deadlift 135x5 185x3...

    Sunday June 28, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x5
    185x3
    225x2
    275x1
    315x1
    345x1
  6. Saturday June 27, 2020 Jerks 95x5 115x3...

    Saturday June 27, 2020

    Jerks
    95x5
    115x3
    135x2
    155x1
    175x1
    185x1
    195x1
  7. Friday June 26, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Friday June 26, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x5
    115x3
    135x2
    155x1
    175x1
    185x1
  8. Thursday June 25, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Thursday June 25, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x3
    160x2
    185x1
    205x1
    225x1
  9. Wednesday June 24, 2020 Cleans 95x5 115x3...

    Wednesday June 24, 2020

    Cleans
    95x5
    115x3
    135x2
    155x1
    175x1
    185x1
    195-miss
  10. Tuesday June 23, 2020 Press 45-10x2 95x5...

    Tuesday June 23, 2020

    Press
    45-10x2
    95x5
    105x3
    115x2
    125x1
    135x1
    140x1
  11. Monday June 22, 2020 Weight: 169.5 Snatch:...

    Monday June 22, 2020

    Weight: 169.5

    Snatch:
    95x5
    115x3
    125x2
    135x1
    145x1
  12. Replies
    8
    Views
    3,368

    Currently I am training 45-60 minutes per day,...

    Currently I am training 45-60 minutes per day, including warm-up. It's all I've got time for currently, even with a home gym. It isn't ideal, but life has been busy this year. I am training 7 days...
  13. I sprained my ankle on Friday June 05, and have...

    I sprained my ankle on Friday June 05, and have been out of the gym.

    Today I decided to do an upper body pump workout.

    Wednesday June 10, 2020

    Bench Press
    46-10x2
    95x5
    115x5
  14. Thursday June 04, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Thursday June 04, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x1
    115x1
    135x1
    155x1
    175x1
    185x1
  15. Wednesday June 03, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Wednesday June 03, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x1
    135x1
    160x1
    185x1
    205x1
    225x1
  16. Tuesday June 02, 2020 Clean&Press 45-10x2...

    Tuesday June 02, 2020

    Clean&Press
    45-10x2
    95x1
    105x1
    115x1
    125x1
    135x1
    145-miss press
  17. Monday June 01, 2020 Weight: 169.4 Snatch...

    Monday June 01, 2020

    Weight: 169.4

    Snatch
    95-1x2
    115x1
    125x1
    135x1
    145x1
  18. I took a de-load week from Monday May 25 through...

    I took a de-load week from Monday May 25 through Sunday May 31.

    I did absolutely nothing that week except for some cardio on Thursday.
  19. Sunday May 24, 2020 Deadlift 135x1 185x1...

    Sunday May 24, 2020

    Deadlift
    135x1
    185x1
    225x1
    275x1
    305x1
    335x1
    335x1
  20. Saturday May 23, 2020 Front Squat 45-10x2...

    Saturday May 23, 2020

    Front Squat
    45-10x2
    95x1
    115x1
    135x1
    155x1
    175x1
    190x1
  21. Friday May 22, 2020 Clean&Jerk 95x1 115x1...

    Friday May 22, 2020

    Clean&Jerk
    95x1
    115x1
    135x1
    155x1
    165x1
    175x1
    185x1
  22. Thursday May 21, 2020 Bench Press 45-10x2...

    Thursday May 21, 2020

    Bench Press
    45-10x2
    95x1
    115x1
    135x1
    155x1
    175x1
    185x1
  23. Wednesday May 20, 2020 Back Squat 45-10x2...

    Wednesday May 20, 2020

    Back Squat
    45-10x2
    95x1
    135x1
    160x1
    185x1
    205x1
    225x1
  24. Tuesday May 19, 2020 Clean&Press 45-10x2...

    Tuesday May 19, 2020

    Clean&Press
    45-10x2
    95x1
    105x1
    115x1
    125x1
    135x1
    140x1
  25. Monday May 18, 2010 Weight: 167.1 Snatch...

    Monday May 18, 2010

    Weight: 167.1

    Snatch
    95x1
    115x1
    125x1
    135x1
    142.5x1
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4