Search:

Type: Posts; User: KrisG

Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Thursday June 10, 2021 Bench Press 5/5/5+...

    Thursday June 10, 2021

    Bench Press 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    117.5x5
    137.5x5
    155x12

    I stopped after this. My lower back was hurt at work a few days ago, and has progressively gotten worse. I'm...
  2. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Wednesday June 09, 2021 Back Squat 5/5/5+...

    Wednesday June 09, 2021

    Back Squat 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x5
    152.5x5
    175x5
    197.5x5
  3. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Tuesday June 08, 2021 Snatch 95x3 115x3...

    Tuesday June 08, 2021

    Snatch
    95x3
    115x3
    125x2
    135x2
    145x1
    155x1
    155x1
  4. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Monday June 07, 2021 Weight: 184.2 Press...

    Monday June 07, 2021

    Weight: 184.2

    Press 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    65x5
    85x5
    100x5
    117.5x5
  5. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Monday May 31 - Sunday June 06, 2021 No...

    Monday May 31 - Sunday June 06, 2021

    No training at all. De-load week turned into not going anywhere near the gym.
  6. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Saturday May 29, 2021 No training due to work...

    Saturday May 29, 2021

    No training due to work commitments.


    Sunday May 30, 2021

    Deadlift 5/3/1+
    135x5
    185x5
  7. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Friday May 28, 2021 Clean&Jerk 95-3+1...

    Friday May 28, 2021

    Clean&Jerk
    95-3+1
    115-3+1
    135-2+1
    155x1
    175x1
    190x1
    190x1
  8. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Thursday May 27, 2021 Bench Press 5/3/1+...

    Thursday May 27, 2021

    Bench Press 5/3/1+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    150x3
    167.5x12 (competition pause on #12)
    135-5x5 -w/ Fat Gripz
  9. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 Back Squat 5/3/1+...

    Wednesday May 26, 2021

    Back Squat 5/3/1+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    135x5
    167.5x5
    190x3
    210x6
    167.5-5x5
  10. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 Snatch 95x3 115x3...

    Tuesday May 25, 2021

    Snatch
    95x3
    115x3
    125x2
    135x1
    145x1
    155x1
    155-miss
  11. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Monday May 24, 2021 Weight: 186.3 Press...

    Monday May 24, 2021

    Weight: 186.3

    Press 5/3/1+
    45-10x2
    75x5
    95x5
    112.5x5
    127.5x3
  12. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Sunday May 23, 2021 Deadlift 3/3/3+ 135x3...

    Sunday May 23, 2021

    Deadlift 3/3/3+
    135x3
    185x3
    225x3
    260x3
    290x6
  13. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Saturday May 22, 2021 Front Squat 45-10x2...

    Saturday May 22, 2021

    Front Squat
    45-10x2
    95x5
    115x3
    135x2
    155x1
    175x1
    190x1
  14. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Friday May 21, 2021 Clean&Jerk 95-3+1...

    Friday May 21, 2021

    Clean&Jerk
    95-3+1
    115-3+1
    135-2+1
    155x1
    170x1
    185x1
    185x1
  15. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Thursday May 20, 2021 Bench Press 3/3/3+...

    Thursday May 20, 2021

    Bench Press 3/3/3+
    45-10x2
    95x3
    125x3
    142.5x3
    160x12
    125-5x5
  16. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 Back Squat 3/3/3+...

    Wednesday May 19, 2021

    Back Squat 3/3/3+
    45-10x2
    95x3
    135x3
    155x3
    177.5x3
    200x8
    155-5x5
  17. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 Snatch 95x3 115x3...

    Tuesday May 18, 2021

    Snatch
    95x3
    115x3
    125x2
    135x1
    145x1
    152.5x1
    152.5-miss
  18. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Monday May 17, 2021 Weight: 186.6 Press...

    Monday May 17, 2021

    Weight: 186.6

    Press 3/3/3+
    45-10x2
    75x3
    90x3
    105x3
    120x3
  19. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    No training on Saturday May 15, 2021 due to...

    No training on Saturday May 15, 2021 due to family obligations.

    Sunday May 16, 2021

    Deadlift 5/5/5+
    135x5
    185x5
    210x5
    245x5
    275x5
  20. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Friday May 14, 2021 Clean &Jerk 95-3+1...

    Friday May 14, 2021

    Clean &Jerk
    95-3+1
    115-3+1
    135-2+1
    150x1
    165x1
    180x1
    180x1
  21. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Thursday May 13, 2021 Bench Press 5/5/5+...

    Thursday May 13, 2021

    Bench Press 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    115x5
    135x5
    150x12 (paused 11th & 12th rep)
    115-5x5
  22. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 Back Squat 5/5/5+...

    Wednesday May 12, 2021

    Back Squat 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    95x5
    145x5
    167.5x5
    190x10
    145-5x5
  23. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 Snatch 95x3 115x3...

    Tuesday May 11, 2021

    Snatch
    95x3
    115x3
    125x2
    135x1
    142.5x1
    150x1
    150x1
  24. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    Monday May 10, 2021 Weight: 183.3 Press...

    Monday May 10, 2021

    Weight: 183.3

    Press 5/5/5+
    45-10x2
    75x5
    97.5x5
    112.5x5
    127.5x6
  25. Replies
    282
    Views
    117,505

    No training on Saturday May 01, 2021 due to...

    No training on Saturday May 01, 2021 due to family obligations.

    Sunday May 02, 2021

    Deadlift 5/3/1+
    135x5
    185x5
    235x5
    265x3
    295x5
Results 1 to 25 of 500
Page 1 of 20 1 2 3 4